Home link
Rhesa Siregar and Songs of Praise
Born To Be Our King
Born To Be Our King is an audio CD of instrumental music arranged by Rhesa Siregar. It contains the following songs:

  1. O Come, All Ye Faithful
  2. Joy To The World
  3. Born To Be Our King
  4. Angels We Have Heard On High
  5. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  6. The First Noel
  7. Joyful, Joyful, We Adore Thee
  8. Christmas Morning
  9. Behold A Miracle
  10. What Child Is This?
  11. Silent Night
  Born To Be Our King, featuring artwork by Mary Beatty
Artwork by