Home link
Rhesa Siregar and Songs of Praise
More Than A Child
More Than A Child is an audio CD of instrumental music arranged by Rhesa Siregar. In contains the following songs:

  1. Hark The Herald Angels Sing
  2. O Holy Night
  3. Do You Know It's Christmas?
  4. O Christmas Tree
  5. The Shepherd's Song
  6. We Three Kings
  7. Christmas Morning
  8. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
  9. Away In A Manger
  10. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
  11. Emanuel (mp3 / wma)
  12. More Than A Child
  More Than A Child, featuring artwork by Mary Beatty
Artwork by